Listings

Date Time Line up Price
Thu 28 May 8:00 PM £10 Heavens Basement + Glamour of the Kill + ASHES Heavens Basement + Glamour of the Kill + ASHES £10 Full Details Tickets
Fri 29 May 8:00 PM £12 The Saints + Wheels The Saints + Wheels £12 Full Details Tickets
Sat 30 May 7:00 PM £5 The Parkas + The Gallerys + The Wildlings The Parkas + The Gallerys + The Wildlings £5 Full Details Tickets
Thu 4 Jun 8:00 PM £11 Homeboy Sandman + Normanton Street + Adam & Cuth + Tommy Sissons Homeboy Sandman + Normanton Street + Adam & Cuth + Tommy Sissons £11 Full Details Tickets
Fri 5 Jun 8:00 PM £6 Fell Out Boy + First Sign of Light Fell Out Boy + First Sign of Light £6 Full Details Tickets
Sat 6 Jun 9:00 PM What You Want Best Foot Forward Best Foot Forward What You Want Full Details
Sun 7 Jun 8:00 PM £14 A + Boy Jumps Ship + MassMatiks A + Boy Jumps Ship + MassMatiks £14 Full Details Tickets
Wed 10 Jun 7:00 PM £9 Fearless Vampire Killers + Ugly Love + Mitch Emery Fearless Vampire Killers + Ugly Love + Mitch Emery £9 Full Details Tickets
Fri 12 Jun 8:00 PM £6 Born Crooked + The Orange Circus Band + Du Bellows Born Crooked + The Orange Circus Band + Du Bellows £6 Full Details Tickets
Wed 17 Jun 8:00 PM £5 (or £3 for Slammers) Word Up! : A Spoken Word Event: Deanna Rodger + Adam Kammerling Word Up! : A Spoken Word Event: Deanna Rodger + Adam Kammerling £5 (or £3 for Slammers) Full Details
Fri 19 Jun 7:30 PM £10 Standing//£15 Seated Burlesque Fever Burlesque Fever £10 Standing//£15 Seated Full Details Tickets
Sun 21 Jun 8:00 PM Hinds - EXCLUSIVE Glastonbury Warm Up: Hinds Hinds - EXCLUSIVE Glastonbury Warm Up: Hinds Full Details Tickets
Sun 5 Jul 8:00 PM £10 Bad Rabbits Bad Rabbits £10 Full Details Tickets
Wed 8 Jul 8:00 PM £5 The Floodgates The Floodgates £5 Full Details Tickets
Thu 9 Jul 8:00 PM Black Peaks Black Peaks Full Details Tickets
Sun 12 Jul 8:00 PM £12 Snot Snot £12 Full Details Tickets
Fri 17 Jul 8:00 PM £5 All the Above + Cardboard HiT All the Above + Cardboard HiT £5 Full Details Tickets
Sat 18 Jul 8:00 PM Invitation Only Sooty's Disco Party!: Nick Chekov & Friends Sooty's Disco Party!: Nick Chekov & Friends Invitation Only Full Details
Mon 20 Jul 8:00 PM £5 Blood Youth + Trash Boat Blood Youth + Trash Boat £5 Full Details Tickets
Thu 6 Aug 7:00 PM £6 Death And The Penguin + Alright The Captain + Mechanical Monkey Death And The Penguin + Alright The Captain + Mechanical Monkey £6 Full Details Tickets
Page 1 of 2