Listings

Date Doors Line up Price
Fri 30 Jan 7:30 PM £5 The Breretons + Lilly Denning + Marie White The Breretons + Lilly Denning + Marie White £5 Full Details Tickets
Sat 31 Jan 8:00 PM £5 CORONATION BALL + Flags + Fish Tank + SKIES + First Family + Kit Wharton + Tom Adolph DJ SET till 1am CORONATION BALL + Flags + Fish Tank + SKIES + First Family + Kit Wharton + Tom Adolph DJ SET till 1am £5 Full Details Tickets
Sun 1 Feb 8:00 PM £12 King Charles + Gallery Circus King Charles + Gallery Circus £12 Full Details Tickets
Sat 7 Feb 8:00 PM £10 Cuban Vibes Presents: Son Con Swing Cuban Vibes Presents: Son Con Swing £10 Full Details Tickets
Wed 11 Feb 8:00 PM £16 Matt Berry Matt Berry £16 Full Details Tickets
Thu 12 Feb 8:00 PM SOLD OUT Slaves + Baby Strange + Fuoco Slaves + Baby Strange + Fuoco SOLD OUT Full Details Tickets
Fri 13 Feb 8:00 PM £12 Palma Violets + YAK Palma Violets + YAK £12 Full Details Tickets
Sun 15 Feb 8:00 PM SOLD OUT Lower Than Atlantis Lower Than Atlantis SOLD OUT Full Details Tickets
Mon 16 Feb 8:00 PM £17 Lower Than Atlantis Lower Than Atlantis £17 Full Details Tickets
Wed 18 Feb 7:30 PM £5 EPIC PROMOTIONS: Lucy Jarrett + The Knockities + Slam Cartel EPIC PROMOTIONS: Lucy Jarrett + The Knockities + Slam Cartel £5 Full Details Tickets
Thu 19 Feb 7:00 PM Soundclash Presents: Raw Fire + Chongman + Basista Soundclash Presents: Raw Fire + Chongman + Basista Full Details Tickets
Fri 20 Feb 8:00 PM £6 The Orange Circus Band + Mystery Clark + The Delta Jacks + The Knockities The Orange Circus Band + Mystery Clark + The Delta Jacks + The Knockities £6 Full Details Tickets
Mon 23 Feb 7:00 PM LED Presents: Pin + Everything Fundamental + Marie White + Peter Mercer + Taxtix (DJ Set) LED Presents: Pin + Everything Fundamental + Marie White + Peter Mercer + Taxtix (DJ Set) Full Details Tickets
Wed 25 Feb 8:00 PM £6 Tigercub + The Kid Kapichi Tigercub + The Kid Kapichi £6 Full Details Tickets
Fri 27 Feb 8:00 PM £4 Common Ground: Noble Jacks + Melissa Jane Lucy + Jessica Simpson + Rocinia Common Ground: Noble Jacks + Melissa Jane Lucy + Jessica Simpson + Rocinia £4 Full Details Tickets
Sat 28 Feb 8:00 PM £5 The Days We Don't + Special Guests The Days We Don't + Special Guests £5 Full Details Tickets
Sun 1 Mar 7:30 PM £5 Palm Reader + Black Art Palm Reader + Black Art £5 Full Details Tickets
Thu 5 Mar 7:30 PM SOLD OUT Skindred Skindred SOLD OUT Full Details Tickets
Fri 6 Mar 8:00 PM £5 Hows Harry + Follow + House On Fire + Fallow Deer Hows Harry + Follow + House On Fire + Fallow Deer £5 Full Details Tickets
Mon 9 Mar 7:00 PM £13 Lucy Rose + The Half Earth Lucy Rose + The Half Earth £13 Full Details Tickets
Page 1 of 2