Listings

Date Doors Line up Price
Fri 19 Sep 8:00 PM Sold Out Hayseed Dixie + Blue Stragglers Hayseed Dixie + Blue Stragglers Sold Out Full Details
Thu 25 Sep 8:00 PM £7 DZ Deathrays + Showponies + Kit Wharton DZ Deathrays + Showponies + Kit Wharton £7 Full Details Tickets
Fri 26 Sep 7:00 PM £7.00 Neverstar + Kickfist + The Raven Age Neverstar + Kickfist + The Raven Age £7.00 Full Details Tickets
Sat 27 Sep 8:00 PM £7 Unrulee Rockers International Unrulee Rockers International £7 Full Details Tickets
Sat 4 Oct 8:00 PM £5 Feldspar + The Floodgates Feldspar + The Floodgates £5 Full Details Tickets
Wed 8 Oct 8:00 PM £9ADV THE BIG CHEESE TOUR – MARMOZETS / LONELY THE BRAVE: Marmozets + Lonely The Brave + allusondrugs THE BIG CHEESE TOUR – MARMOZETS / LONELY THE BRAVE: Marmozets + Lonely The Brave + allusondrugs £9ADV Full Details Tickets
Fri 10 Oct 8:00 PM £6 Superfood + Fizzy Blood + Abattoir Blues + Honey Superfood + Fizzy Blood + Abattoir Blues + Honey £6 Full Details Tickets
Sat 11 Oct 8:00 PM £14 Reeves Gabrels & His Imaginary Fri3nds + Violet Vendetta Reeves Gabrels & His Imaginary Fri3nds + Violet Vendetta £14 Full Details Tickets
Tue 14 Oct 8:00 PM £5 Max Raptor + In Tyler We Trust + Attention Thieves Max Raptor + In Tyler We Trust + Attention Thieves £5 Full Details Tickets
Sat 18 Oct 8:00 PM £6ADV Climates + Acres Climates + Acres £6ADV Full Details Tickets
Thu 23 Oct 8:00 PM £9 Miles Hunt + Ukelear Fallout + Little Fish Miles Hunt + Ukelear Fallout + Little Fish £9 Full Details Tickets
Fri 24 Oct 8:00 PM £8.50 Doña Oxford + The Standard Lamps Doña Oxford + The Standard Lamps £8.50 Full Details Tickets
Sat 25 Oct 8:00 PM £15 The Crazy World of Arthur Brown + Sienna The Crazy World of Arthur Brown + Sienna £15 Full Details Tickets
Fri 31 Oct 6:30 PM £6 Dysgracelands: Word of Nod + special guests ..to be announced Dysgracelands: Word of Nod + special guests ..to be announced £6 Full Details Tickets
Fri 7 Nov 8:00 PM £8 ADV EofE EofE £8 ADV Full Details Tickets
Sat 8 Nov 8:00 PM £12 Norman Watt-Roy Norman Watt-Roy £12 Full Details Tickets
Fri 14 Nov 8:00 PM £15 Pere Ubu “Carnival Of Souls” Tour: Pere Ubu Pere Ubu “Carnival Of Souls” Tour: Pere Ubu £15 Full Details Tickets
Sat 15 Nov 8:00 PM £16 Dreadzone Dreadzone £16 Full Details Tickets
Sat 22 Nov 8:00 PM £10 Son Yambu Son Yambu £10 Full Details Tickets
Sun 23 Nov 2:00 PM £5 Early Bird The Live In The Living Room But Not In The Living Room Wicked Winter Tour: Mitch Emery + Craig Sheridan + Sirens and Shelter + The Reckostacks The Live In The Living Room But Not In The Living Room Wicked Winter Tour: Mitch Emery + Craig Sheridan + Sirens and Shelter + The Reckostacks £5 Early Bird Full Details Tickets
Page 1 of 2