Listings

Date Time Line up Price
Sun 30 Aug 8:00 PM FREE Local & Live Music Festival 2015: The Incredible Bert + Wheels + The Reckostacks + Rocinia + The Alley Devils + Mistress & The Malts Local & Live Music Festival 2015: The Incredible Bert + Wheels + The Reckostacks + Rocinia + The Alley Devils + Mistress & The Malts FREE Full Details
Mon 31 Aug 3:30 PM FREE Local & Live Music Festival 2015: The Wildlings + Joeythin + Habit + Thundernauts + Showponies + Night Without Sleep + Code: Marla + Quirktronic + Spire Cranes + Zeffyr Local & Live Music Festival 2015: The Wildlings + Joeythin + Habit + Thundernauts + Showponies + Night Without Sleep + Code: Marla + Quirktronic + Spire Cranes + Zeffyr FREE Full Details
Wed 2 Sep 8:00 PM £9 © Teleman Teleman £9 © Full Details Tickets
Thu 3 Sep 8:00 PM £6 The Days We Don't + The Wildlings + Drop Bear The Days We Don't + The Wildlings + Drop Bear £6 Full Details Tickets
Thu 17 Sep 8:00 PM £5 © Rory Indiana + Fizzy Blood Rory Indiana + Fizzy Blood £5 © Full Details Tickets
Fri 18 Sep 8:00 PM £7.50 Blurred Vision Blurred Vision £7.50 Full Details Tickets
Sat 19 Sep 8:00 PM £5 Unrulee Rockers International Unrulee Rockers International £5 Full Details Tickets
Sun 20 Sep 7:30 PM £10 Bob Dylan & The History Of Rock 'n' Roll: Michael Gray Bob Dylan & The History Of Rock 'n' Roll: Michael Gray £10 Full Details Tickets
Sat 26 Sep 8:00 PM £8 The Jam Movement + The Gallerys The Jam Movement + The Gallerys £8 Full Details Tickets
Thu 1 Oct 8:00 PM £6.50 © Raglans Raglans £6.50 © Full Details Tickets
Sat 3 Oct 8:00 PM £10 Small Fakers Small Fakers £10 Full Details Tickets
Sun 4 Oct 8:00 PM £5 © Verses + The Gospel Youth Verses + The Gospel Youth £5 © Full Details Tickets
Thu 8 Oct 8:00 PM £7 © The Picturebooks : ‘The Imaginary Horse’ Tour: The Picturebooks The Picturebooks : ‘The Imaginary Horse’ Tour: The Picturebooks £7 © Full Details Tickets
Fri 9 Oct 8:00 PM £14 Counterparts + Senses Fail + Capsize Counterparts + Senses Fail + Capsize £14 Full Details Tickets
Sat 10 Oct 5:00 PM £16 / £14 / £10 Tunbridge Wells Puppetry Festival: Matthew Robins Tunbridge Wells Puppetry Festival: Matthew Robins £16 / £14 / £10 Full Details
Thu 15 Oct 8:00 PM £14 Reeves Gabrels & His Imaginary Fri3nds + Lisa Ronson Reeves Gabrels & His Imaginary Fri3nds + Lisa Ronson £14 Full Details Tickets
Fri 16 Oct 8:00 PM £7 TRC TRC £7 Full Details
Sat 17 Oct 8:00 PM No Tickets Available EARTH CRISIS EARTH CRISIS No Tickets Available Full Details
Fri 23 Oct 8:00 PM £9 The Bob Dylan Experience The Bob Dylan Experience £9 Full Details Tickets
Sat 24 Oct 8:00 PM £6 Ugly Love Ugly Love £6 Full Details Tickets
Next Page 1 of 2