Listings

Date Time Line up Price
Sun 26 Apr 7:00 PM £10 Stand Up For Charity: Danny Buckler + & Friends Stand Up For Charity: Danny Buckler + & Friends £10 Full Details Tickets
Mon 27 Apr 8:00 PM £6 Tim Vantol + The Gallerys Tim Vantol + The Gallerys £6 Full Details Tickets
Thu 30 Apr 7:30 PM £8 Feed The Rhino + Grieved + Coloured In + BAYEUX Feed The Rhino + Grieved + Coloured In + BAYEUX £8 Full Details Tickets
Fri 1 May 7:00 PM £5 Local and Live Electric: Showponies + Bison + The Wildlings + The Link Local and Live Electric: Showponies + Bison + The Wildlings + The Link £5 Full Details Tickets
Sat 2 May 8:00 PM £12 The Doors Alive + Blue Stragglers The Doors Alive + Blue Stragglers £12 Full Details Tickets
Sun 3 May 3:00 PM Charity Donation Rare Grooves For Ruby Rare Grooves For Ruby Charity Donation Full Details Tickets
Thu 7 May 8:00 PM £9 Frankie and the Heartstrings Frankie and the Heartstrings £9 Full Details Tickets
Sat 9 May 8:00 PM £10 Virgil and the Accelerators + Big Boy Bloater Virgil and the Accelerators + Big Boy Bloater £10 Full Details Tickets
Sun 10 May 8:00 PM Sold Out The Strypes The Strypes Sold Out Full Details Tickets
Tue 12 May 8:00 PM £6 From Indian Lakes From Indian Lakes £6 Full Details Tickets
Wed 13 May 8:00 PM £5 Mannheim + Possessor Mannheim + Possessor £5 Full Details Tickets
Fri 15 May 8:00 PM £10 Arcane Roots + Carnival Kids + Gallery Circus Arcane Roots + Carnival Kids + Gallery Circus £10 Full Details Tickets
Mon 18 May 8:00 PM £7 The Garden : The Garden The Garden : The Garden £7 Full Details Tickets
Wed 20 May 8:00 PM £7 The Picturebooks + Billy Jupp and The Black Market The Picturebooks + Billy Jupp and The Black Market £7 Full Details Tickets
Fri 22 May 6:00 PM Free unFest 2015 (The Opening Night): Get Inuit + Rory Indiana + Best Foot Forward (DJ) unFest 2015 (The Opening Night): Get Inuit + Rory Indiana + Best Foot Forward (DJ) Free Full Details Tickets
Sat 23 May 12:00 PM Free unFest 2015 unFest 2015 Free Full Details
Sun 24 May 12:00 PM Free unFest 2015 unFest 2015 Free Full Details
Thu 28 May 8:00 PM £10 Heavens Basement + Glamour of the Kill + ASHES Heavens Basement + Glamour of the Kill + ASHES £10 Full Details Tickets
Fri 29 May 8:00 PM £12 The Saints The Saints £12 Full Details Tickets
Sat 30 May 7:00 PM £5 The Parkas The Parkas £5 Full Details Tickets
Page 1 of 2