Listings

Date Time Line up Price
Dead Orse - studio Wed 7 Dec 10:00 AM Dead Orse - studio Dead Orse - studio Full Details
Word Up! A Spoken Word Event Wed 7 Dec 7:30 PM £5 (or £3 for Slammers) Word Up! A Spoken Word Event: Lucas Howard + Jess Mookherjee + 2016 Slam Final Word Up! A Spoken Word Event: Lucas Howard + Jess Mookherjee + 2016 Slam Final £5 (or £3 for Slammers) Full Details
The Forum Winter Sessions Thu 8 Dec 7:00 PM @ The Ice Rink The Forum Winter Sessions: Mike Wilton + Lily & Jessie Denning + The Ackerleys The Forum Winter Sessions: Mike Wilton + Lily & Jessie Denning + The Ackerleys @ The Ice Rink Full Details
Word Up Presents live band Hip Hop Jam Fri 9 Dec 7:30 PM £6 Word Up Presents live band Hip Hop Jam: Dwella + Sam hatter + Tenbag Banditz + Will.B + Erny Baits + Open Mic Cypher and special guests + Ceezlin (Rum Com) + Gizmo (Rum-Com) + TYNI + Mr Quinn Word Up Presents live band Hip Hop Jam: Dwella + Sam hatter + Tenbag Banditz + Will.B + Erny Baits + Open Mic Cypher and special guests + Ceezlin (Rum Com) + Gizmo (Rum-Com) + TYNI + Mr Quinn £6 Full Details Tickets
Los Pacaminos (feat Paul Young) Sat 10 Dec 8:00 PM £17.50 Los Pacaminos (feat Paul Young) Los Pacaminos (feat Paul Young) £17.50 Full Details Tickets
The Forum Winter Sessions Thu 15 Dec 7:00 PM @ The Ice Rink The Forum Winter Sessions: Cyrano + Youth + Paul Cheese The Forum Winter Sessions: Cyrano + Youth + Paul Cheese @ The Ice Rink Full Details
Tom Chaplin Fri 16 Dec 8:00 PM Tom Chaplin Tom Chaplin Full Details Tickets
Anti-Nowhere League Sat 17 Dec 7:30 PM £10 ADV Anti-Nowhere League + Zombie Met Girl Anti-Nowhere League + Zombie Met Girl £10 ADV Full Details Tickets
unlabel Christmas Weekend (Continued) Sun 18 Dec 7:30 PM 6 quids unlabel Christmas Weekend (Continued): Lectures + Joeyfat + W A X + plus friends unlabel Christmas Weekend (Continued): Lectures + Joeyfat + W A X + plus friends 6 quids Full Details Tickets
Drenge Mon 19 Dec 7:00 PM MEGA SOLD OUT Drenge Drenge MEGA SOLD OUT Full Details
Declan McKenna Tue 20 Dec 7:30 PM £6 ADV Declan McKenna + REWS + Lily & Jessie Declan McKenna + REWS + Lily & Jessie £6 ADV Full Details Tickets
The Standard Lamps Wed 21 Dec 7:30 PM £8 ADV The Standard Lamps + The Crew + Mark Morriss The Standard Lamps + The Crew + Mark Morriss £8 ADV Full Details Tickets
Panoptic Xmas Party Thu 22 Dec 6:00 PM £5 ADV Panoptic Xmas Party Panoptic Xmas Party £5 ADV Full Details Tickets
The Soul Of Buddha Fri 23 Dec 8:00 PM £10 ADV The Soul Of Buddha: Fat Stanley + Bombay Monkey + The Melting Pot The Soul Of Buddha: Fat Stanley + Bombay Monkey + The Melting Pot £10 ADV Full Details Tickets
Local & Live Christmas Party Fri 30 Dec 7:00 PM £6 ADV / £8 ON THE DOOR Local & Live Christmas Party: Riff Raff + Sarah Tonin + The Floodgates + Higgs and the Bosons + Alex Metcalf's Catastrophic Organ Failure Local & Live Christmas Party: Riff Raff + Sarah Tonin + The Floodgates + Higgs and the Bosons + Alex Metcalf's Catastrophic Organ Failure £6 ADV / £8 ON THE DOOR Full Details Tickets
Boogie Nights : New Years Eve Sat 31 Dec 9:00 PM £10 ADV Boogie Nights : New Years Eve Boogie Nights : New Years Eve £10 ADV Full Details Tickets
Bowie Night Sun 8 Jan 7:00 PM £10 Bowie Night Bowie Night £10 Full Details Tickets
The Breretons Fri 13 Jan 7:00 PM £3 ADV The Breretons + Higgs and the Bosons + Ukelear Fallout + Joanne Louise Parker The Breretons + Higgs and the Bosons + Ukelear Fallout + Joanne Louise Parker £3 ADV Full Details Tickets
Rotten Hill Gang Sat 14 Jan 7:00 PM £16.50 ADV Rotten Hill Gang + Don Letts [DJ Set] Rotten Hill Gang + Don Letts [DJ Set] £16.50 ADV Full Details Tickets
Private Party Thu 19 Jan 7:30 PM Private Party Private Party Full Details
Next Page 1 of 2