Listings

Date Doors Line-up Price
Fri 18 Apr 8:00 PM £6 MassMatiks + House On Fire + Hows Harry MassMatiks + House On Fire + Hows Harry £6 Full Details Tickets
Sat 19 Apr 7:00 PM £4 Local & Live Electric: Audio Whores + Ed Jones & The Diamond Cuts + Showponies Local & Live Electric: Audio Whores + Ed Jones & The Diamond Cuts + Showponies £4 Full Details Tickets
Wed 23 Apr 7:30 PM £5 Show Us Yer Guns: Set To Rise + Idlewood + Sanity FM + Talk Us Down Show Us Yer Guns: Set To Rise + Idlewood + Sanity FM + Talk Us Down £5 Full Details Tickets
Thu 24 Apr 8:00 PM £5ADV Copper Lungs : Copper Lungs + The Autumn Ravine + Rory Indiana Copper Lungs : Copper Lungs + The Autumn Ravine + Rory Indiana £5ADV Full Details Tickets
Fri 25 Apr 7:30 PM £6 Jaws + Baby Pink Jaws + Baby Pink £6 Full Details Tickets
Fri 2 May 8:00 PM £11 Pure Love Pure Love £11 Full Details Tickets
Sat 3 May 8:00 PM EMP!RE + Where's Billy EMP!RE + Where's Billy Full Details Tickets
Wed 7 May 8:00 PM £25 10cc's Graham Gouldman - HEART FULL OF SONGS 10cc's Graham Gouldman - HEART FULL OF SONGS £25 Full Details Tickets
Thu 8 May 8:00 PM £10 The Subways + The Beaches The Subways + The Beaches £10 Full Details Tickets
Fri 9 May 8:00 PM £10 Channel One Sound System : Roots Rock Reggae Party: Channel One + Ownway Sounds + MC Trooper Channel One Sound System : Roots Rock Reggae Party: Channel One + Ownway Sounds + MC Trooper £10 Full Details Tickets
Sat 17 May 8:00 PM £14 Chameleons Vox perform "Script of the Bridge": Chameleons Vox Chameleons Vox perform "Script of the Bridge": Chameleons Vox £14 Full Details Tickets
Fri 23 May 8:00 PM £17.50 The Wedding Present The Wedding Present £17.50 Full Details Tickets
Wed 28 May 8:00 PM £10adv Wednesday 13 (Acoustic) Wednesday 13 (Acoustic) £10adv Full Details Tickets
Fri 30 May 8:00 PM £8 Tom Williams & The Boat Tom Williams & The Boat £8 Full Details Tickets
Fri 6 Jun 8:00 PM £6 allusondrugs + Milk Teeth + Fizzy Blood allusondrugs + Milk Teeth + Fizzy Blood £6 Full Details Tickets
Fri 13 Jun 8:00 PM £10 Mark Morriss + The Standard Lamps Mark Morriss + The Standard Lamps £10 Full Details Tickets
Sat 21 Jun 9:00 PM £5 Taylor Made Dreams Presents: Journey Into House: Project Bongerz + Mr Mooch + Grizzlie B + Galactus Jack Taylor Made Dreams Presents: Journey Into House: Project Bongerz + Mr Mooch + Grizzlie B + Galactus Jack £5 Full Details Tickets
Fri 11 Jul 8:00 PM Golden Tanks + Now Voyager Golden Tanks + Now Voyager Full Details Tickets
Sat 23 Aug 8:00 PM £13adv Geno Washington and the Yo Yo's: Geno Washington Geno Washington and the Yo Yo's: Geno Washington £13adv Full Details Tickets
Sat 15 Nov 8:00 PM £16 Dreadzone Dreadzone £16 Full Details Tickets
Your location:

Expires in
Extending...