Listings

Date Time Line up Price
Trash Boat Wed 28 Sep 7:30 PM £8 ADV Trash Boat + The Gospel Youth + These Minds + Raised by Raptors Trash Boat + The Gospel Youth + These Minds + Raised by Raptors £8 ADV Full Details Tickets
Musicians Against Homelessness Thu 29 Sep 7:00 PM £6 ADV Musicians Against Homelessness: David Ford + The Van Susans + Robert Nottingham Musicians Against Homelessness: David Ford + The Van Susans + Robert Nottingham £6 ADV Full Details Tickets
Macmillan Coffee Morning Fri 30 Sep 10:00 AM Macmillan Coffee Morning Macmillan Coffee Morning Full Details
Local & Live Electric Fri 30 Sep 7:00 PM £5 ADV Local & Live Electric: Young Apollo + The Crew + White Liars Local & Live Electric: Young Apollo + The Crew + White Liars £5 ADV Full Details Tickets
All the Above Sat 1 Oct 7:30 PM £5 ADV All the Above + Spreading The Disease + Basement Cat + Inception's Dawn All the Above + Spreading The Disease + Basement Cat + Inception's Dawn £5 ADV Full Details Tickets
Blood Youth Wed 5 Oct 7:30 PM £8 ADV Blood Youth + ZOAX + COVE Blood Youth + ZOAX + COVE £8 ADV Full Details Tickets
Wire Thu 6 Oct 7:30 PM £15 ADV Wire Wire £15 ADV Full Details Tickets
High Focus presents Fri 7 Oct 7:30 PM £10 ADV High Focus presents: Dead Players + Will.B + Tenbag Banditz + Ashmore X Motormouf High Focus presents: Dead Players + Will.B + Tenbag Banditz + Ashmore X Motormouf £10 ADV Full Details Tickets
Boogie Nights Sat 8 Oct 8:00 PM £5 Boogie Nights Boogie Nights £5 Full Details Tickets
Toseland Fri 14 Oct 7:30 PM £10 Toseland + The Illustrators Toseland + The Illustrators £10 Full Details Tickets
Jah Tubby's World System + Unrulee Rockers International Sat 15 Oct 8:00 PM £7 Early Bird Jah Tubby's World System + Unrulee Rockers International Jah Tubby's World System + Unrulee Rockers International £7 Early Bird Full Details Tickets
MassMatiks Thu 20 Oct 7:30 PM £5 ADV MassMatiks MassMatiks £5 ADV Full Details Tickets
The Beat featuring Ranking Roger Fri 21 Oct 7:30 PM £20 The Beat featuring Ranking Roger The Beat featuring Ranking Roger £20 Full Details Tickets
The Blockheads Sat 29 Oct 7:30 PM £18 ADV The Blockheads The Blockheads £18 ADV Full Details Tickets
Lily & Jessie Thu 3 Nov 7:00 PM £5 Lily & Jessie + Kyla & Nat + Dale Chapman & Ryan Weeks Lily & Jessie + Kyla & Nat + Dale Chapman & Ryan Weeks £5 Full Details Tickets
Boogie Nights Fri 4 Nov 8:00 PM £5 Charity Donation Boogie Nights Boogie Nights £5 Charity Donation Full Details Tickets
The Men That Will Not Be Blamed For Nothing Sat 5 Nov 7:30 PM £10adv The Men That Will Not Be Blamed For Nothing The Men That Will Not Be Blamed For Nothing £10adv Full Details Tickets
Ben Caplan Fri 11 Nov 7:30 PM £10 Ben Caplan: Ben Caplan & The Casual Smokers Ben Caplan: Ben Caplan & The Casual Smokers £10 Full Details Tickets
China Crisis Sat 12 Nov 8:00 PM £15 ADV China Crisis China Crisis £15 ADV Full Details Tickets
Hooton Tennis Club Thu 17 Nov 7:30 PM £9.00 Hooton Tennis Club Hooton Tennis Club £9.00 Full Details Tickets
Next Page 1 of 2