Listings

Date Doors Line up Price
Thu 5 Mar 7:30 PM SOLD OUT Skindred + BEARFIST Skindred + BEARFIST SOLD OUT Full Details Tickets
Fri 6 Mar 8:00 PM £5 Hows Harry + Follow + House On Fire + Fallow Deer Hows Harry + Follow + House On Fire + Fallow Deer £5 Full Details Tickets
Mon 9 Mar 7:00 PM £13 (Last Few) Lucy Rose + The Half Earth Lucy Rose + The Half Earth £13 (Last Few) Full Details Tickets
Wed 11 Mar 7:30 PM £5 / £3 Word Up!: Rob Auton + Spliff Richard Word Up!: Rob Auton + Spliff Richard £5 / £3 Full Details
Fri 13 Mar 8:00 PM £7.50 Kim Churchill + Ché Aimee Dorval + Sean de Burca Kim Churchill + Ché Aimee Dorval + Sean de Burca £7.50 Full Details Tickets
Fri 20 Mar 8:00 PM £7 Lonely The Brave + Hannah Lou Clark Lonely The Brave + Hannah Lou Clark £7 Full Details Tickets
Sat 21 Mar 7:00 PM £5 Local and Live Electric: Creatures Of Habit + Eden + AudioWhorés + Chameleon Local and Live Electric: Creatures Of Habit + Eden + AudioWhorés + Chameleon £5 Full Details Tickets
Sun 22 Mar 7:15 PM £5 Live but not as we know it: Bert + Monkey Trap + Higgs and the Bosons Live but not as we know it: Bert + Monkey Trap + Higgs and the Bosons £5 Full Details Tickets
Fri 27 Mar 8:00 PM £12 The Smyths The Smyths £12 Full Details Tickets
Sat 28 Mar 8:00 PM £15 Kast Off Kinks Kast Off Kinks £15 Full Details Tickets
Thu 2 Apr 8:00 PM £10 Sleaford Mods Sleaford Mods £10 Full Details Tickets
Fri 3 Apr 8:00 PM £6.50 The Standard Lamps + Sarah Tonin + The Naming Of Things The Standard Lamps + Sarah Tonin + The Naming Of Things £6.50 Full Details Tickets
Thu 9 Apr 8:00 PM £5 New Motion + Annaca New Motion + Annaca £5 Full Details Tickets
Sat 11 Apr 7:30 PM £7.50 The Xcerts The Xcerts £7.50 Full Details Tickets
Sun 12 Apr 3:00 PM £5 The Live In The Living Room, But Not In The Living Room, Super Duper Spring Tour: Maven + The Reckostacks + One Day Elliott + First Sign Of Light + Red Light Runner + Flawless Carbon + Scott Freeman + Band + Alex Parker The Live In The Living Room, But Not In The Living Room, Super Duper Spring Tour: Maven + The Reckostacks + One Day Elliott + First Sign Of Light + Red Light Runner + Flawless Carbon + Scott Freeman + Band + Alex Parker £5 Full Details Tickets
Thu 16 Apr 7:30 PM £7 Doña Oxford + Lily Denning + Marie White + Plus Special Guests Doña Oxford + Lily Denning + Marie White + Plus Special Guests £7 Full Details Tickets
Fri 17 Apr 8:00 PM £9 Turbowolf + Dolomite Minor + Hyena Turbowolf + Dolomite Minor + Hyena £9 Full Details Tickets
Sat 18 Apr 8:00 PM £10 Salseology Salseology £10 Full Details Tickets
Mon 27 Apr 8:00 PM TIM VANTOL TIM VANTOL Full Details Tickets
Thu 30 Apr 7:30 PM £8 Feed The Rhino Feed The Rhino £8 Full Details Tickets
Page 1 of 2