Listings

Date Doors Line up Price
Thu 23 Oct 8:00 PM £9 Miles Hunt + Ukelear Fallout + Little Fish Miles Hunt + Ukelear Fallout + Little Fish £9 Full Details Tickets
Fri 24 Oct 8:00 PM £8.50 Doña Oxford + The Standard Lamps Doña Oxford + The Standard Lamps £8.50 Full Details Tickets
Sat 25 Oct 8:00 PM £15 The Crazy World of Arthur Brown + Sienna The Crazy World of Arthur Brown + Sienna £15 Full Details Tickets
Fri 31 Oct 6:30 PM £6 Monster Halloween Freak Party: Word of Nod + All the Above + Mechanical Monkey + Showponies + Frauds + TrIsTaN ShOuT + Matt Bridle + Dissociates + The Moonset Monster Halloween Freak Party: Word of Nod + All the Above + Mechanical Monkey + Showponies + Frauds + TrIsTaN ShOuT + Matt Bridle + Dissociates + The Moonset £6 Full Details Tickets
Sat 1 Nov 8:00 PM £5 CORONATION BALL + Mandeville + Wax CORONATION BALL + Mandeville + Wax £5 Full Details Tickets
Sun 2 Nov 8:00 PM £5 Max Raptor + In Tyler We Trust + Attention Thieves Max Raptor + In Tyler We Trust + Attention Thieves £5 Full Details Tickets
Thu 6 Nov 7:30 PM £5 Sarah Tonin Album Launch: Sarah Tonin + Wheels + Creatures Of Habit + Code : Marla Sarah Tonin Album Launch: Sarah Tonin + Wheels + Creatures Of Habit + Code : Marla £5 Full Details Tickets
Fri 7 Nov 8:00 PM £8 ADV EofE EofE £8 ADV Full Details Tickets
Sat 8 Nov 8:00 PM £12 Norman Watt-Roy + Blue Stragglers Norman Watt-Roy + Blue Stragglers £12 Full Details Tickets
Fri 14 Nov 8:00 PM £15 Pere Ubu “Carnival Of Souls” Tour: Pere Ubu + joeyfat Pere Ubu “Carnival Of Souls” Tour: Pere Ubu + joeyfat £15 Full Details Tickets
Sat 15 Nov 8:00 PM £16 Dreadzone Dreadzone £16 Full Details Tickets
Thu 20 Nov 6:00 PM £3 Common Ground Common Ground £3 Full Details Tickets
Sat 22 Nov 8:00 PM £10 Son Yambu Son Yambu £10 Full Details Tickets
Sun 23 Nov 3:30 PM £5 Early Bird The Live In The Living Room But Not In The Living Room Wicked Winter Tour: The Reckostacks + Flawless Carbon + Sirens and Shelter + Orfila + First Sign of Light + The Diamond Hope + Mitch Emery + Craig Sheridan The Live In The Living Room But Not In The Living Room Wicked Winter Tour: The Reckostacks + Flawless Carbon + Sirens and Shelter + Orfila + First Sign of Light + The Diamond Hope + Mitch Emery + Craig Sheridan £5 Early Bird Full Details Tickets
Fri 28 Nov 7:00 PM £5 Taylor Made Dreams Charity Single Launch: Searching For Pie + Kirsti Louise Robinson Band + The Millie Manders Band + McCrei + Dan Clews + Ukelear Fallout + 8 Car Attach + Milly McCarron Taylor Made Dreams Charity Single Launch: Searching For Pie + Kirsti Louise Robinson Band + The Millie Manders Band + McCrei + Dan Clews + Ukelear Fallout + 8 Car Attach + Milly McCarron £5 Full Details Tickets
Sat 29 Nov 8:00 PM £13 John Otway and The Big Band John Otway and The Big Band £13 Full Details Tickets
Tue 2 Dec 8:00 PM £6 allusondrugs + Lyger + Forever Cult + prom allusondrugs + Lyger + Forever Cult + prom £6 Full Details Tickets
Thu 4 Dec 8:00 PM Free/Charity Donation Onemile : Cuban | Latin | Soul | Funk | Boogie Onemile : Cuban | Latin | Soul | Funk | Boogie Free/Charity Donation Full Details Tickets
Fri 5 Dec 8:00 PM £12 Martin Smith - God's Great Club Tour: Martin Smith + Dave Griffiths' Chaos Curb Collaboration Martin Smith - God's Great Club Tour: Martin Smith + Dave Griffiths' Chaos Curb Collaboration £12 Full Details Tickets
Sat 6 Dec 8:00 PM £7 Unrulee Rockers International / Ownway Promotions : Xmas Reggae Mash Up: Unrulee Rockers International Unrulee Rockers International / Ownway Promotions : Xmas Reggae Mash Up: Unrulee Rockers International £7 Full Details Tickets
Page 1 of 2