Listings

Date Time Line up Price
Wed 29 Jul 7:30 PM £5 (or £3 for Slammers) Word Up! : A Spoken Word Event: Harry Baker Word Up! : A Spoken Word Event: Harry Baker £5 (or £3 for Slammers) Full Details
Fri 31 Jul 8:00 PM FREE Artist's Gallery: Jack Leon Mackey + Lee Willz Williams + Everything Fundamental Artist's Gallery: Jack Leon Mackey + Lee Willz Williams + Everything Fundamental FREE Full Details Tickets
Sat 1 Aug 8:00 PM FREE Artist Gallery Day II: Silent Crowd + Benjamin Parkhurst + Square One + Will & Dan Artist Gallery Day II: Silent Crowd + Benjamin Parkhurst + Square One + Will & Dan FREE Full Details Tickets
Mon 10 Aug 8:00 PM £5 Weak Knees + Big Nothing Weak Knees + Big Nothing £5 Full Details Tickets
Thu 13 Aug 8:00 PM £5 Diamond Days Diamond Days £5 Full Details Tickets
Fri 14 Aug 8:00 PM £10 Wott The Hoople + Melonheadman Wott The Hoople + Melonheadman £10 Full Details Tickets
Sat 15 Aug 1:00 PM £15 adv Sussex Solstice at The Forum Sussex Solstice at The Forum £15 adv Full Details Tickets
Sun 16 Aug 2:00 PM Charity Donation Acoustic Reverb Collective presents : Family Music in the Garden Acoustic Reverb Collective presents : Family Music in the Garden Charity Donation Full Details
Sat 22 Aug 9:00 PM What You Want Best Foot Forward Best Foot Forward What You Want Full Details
Wed 26 Aug 8:00 PM £7 Single Mothers Single Mothers £7 Full Details Tickets
Thu 27 Aug 8:00 PM £7 Moose Blood Moose Blood £7 Full Details Tickets
Fri 28 Aug 6:00 PM FREE Local & Live Music Festival 2015: AudioWhorés + Andy Twyman + Wake Up Leo + Matt Pound & Lieutenant Leek + I Am Aquitaine + Higgs and the Bosons + Everything Fundamental Local & Live Music Festival 2015: AudioWhorés + Andy Twyman + Wake Up Leo + Matt Pound & Lieutenant Leek + I Am Aquitaine + Higgs and the Bosons + Everything Fundamental FREE Full Details
Sat 29 Aug 8:00 PM FREE Local & Live Music Festival 2015: The Dirty Pillows + Sarah Tonin + Bison + The Naming of Things + V for Ventura + The Gallerys + The Shutdown Local & Live Music Festival 2015: The Dirty Pillows + Sarah Tonin + Bison + The Naming of Things + V for Ventura + The Gallerys + The Shutdown FREE Full Details
Sun 30 Aug 8:00 PM FREE Local & Live Music Festival 2015: The Incredible Bert [TBC] + Wheels + CORONATION BALL + The Reckostacks + Rocinia + The Alley Devils + Mistress & The Malts Local & Live Music Festival 2015: The Incredible Bert [TBC] + Wheels + CORONATION BALL + The Reckostacks + Rocinia + The Alley Devils + Mistress & The Malts FREE Full Details
Mon 31 Aug 3:30 PM FREE Local & Live Music Festival 2015: The Wildlings + Habit + Ben Kitson + Showponies + Night Without Sleep + Code: Marla + Spire Cranes + Zeffyr Local & Live Music Festival 2015: The Wildlings + Habit + Ben Kitson + Showponies + Night Without Sleep + Code: Marla + Spire Cranes + Zeffyr FREE Full Details
Wed 2 Sep 8:00 PM £9 Teleman Teleman £9 Full Details Tickets
Thu 3 Sep 8:00 PM £6 The Days We Don't + The Wildlings + Drop Bear The Days We Don't + The Wildlings + Drop Bear £6 Full Details Tickets
Fri 18 Sep 8:00 PM £7.50 Local & Live Electric: Blurred Vision Local & Live Electric: Blurred Vision £7.50 Full Details Tickets
Sat 19 Sep 8:00 PM £5 Unrulee Rockers International Unrulee Rockers International £5 Full Details Tickets
Sun 20 Sep 7:30 PM £10 Bob Dylan & The History Of Rock 'n' Roll: Michael Gray Bob Dylan & The History Of Rock 'n' Roll: Michael Gray £10 Full Details Tickets
Next Page 1 of 2