TIGERCUB with Bad Nerves & King Nun

Mon, Nov 29 7:30 PM
Tickets £11

CHUBBY & THE GANG with Micromoon & Scowl

Tue, Nov 30 7:30 PM
Tickets £12

IJWTTBT - Skateboard Film Premier

Wed, Dec 1 7:30 PM
Tickets £3

Ice Rink - Forum Nights

Thu, Dec 2 7:00 PM
Tickets FREE

Noble Jacks - SOLD OUT

Fri, Dec 3 7:30 PM
Tickets £15

SWiTCH - House & Techno

Sat, Dec 4 8:00 PM
Tickets ON SALE NOW

STABLE 2021 - THE ACT | THEE HEADSHRINKERS | ILLUSIVE FISH | THE MATT SMITH COSMIC EXPERIENCE

Mon, Dec 6 7:30 PM
Tickets £6

Under 18s Open Mic

Tue, Dec 7 5:00 PM
Tickets £3 ticket for under-18 performers and audience and £5 ticket for adults

Beans on Toast

Wed, Dec 8 7:30 PM
Tickets £15

Ice Rink - Forum Nights

Thu, Dec 9 7:00 PM
Tickets FREE

Ozric Tentacles Electronic - SOLD OUT

Fri, Dec 10 7:30 PM
Tickets £15

Forum Basement: Keep Dancing Inc

Sat, Dec 11 7:30 PM
Tickets £10

Back To The 80s - Christmas Edition

Sat, Dec 11 8:00 PM
Tickets £8

STABLE 2021 - HIGGS & THE BOSONS | THE MANDELBROT SHAKES | THE NEXT AGENDA | THE SPIKE DIRECTION EFFECT

Sun, Dec 12 7:30 PM
Tickets £6

STABLE 2021 - HELIO | CLAIRE PITT WIGMORE | THE SECRET CROWD | THE SHOP WINDOW

Mon, Dec 13 7:30 PM
Tickets £6

STABLE 2021 - ASH DODD | RUAN FOX | PERRY RIPLEY | GIANNI SCALERA

Tue, Dec 14 7:30 PM
Tickets £6

Black Foxxes

Wed, Dec 15 7:30 PM
Tickets £10

Ice Rink - Forum Nights

Thu, Dec 16 6:45 PM
Tickets FREE

Neville Staple - From The Specials

Thu, Dec 16 7:30 PM

DURAN - A celebration of the music of Duran Duran

Fri, Dec 17 7:30 PM
Tickets SOLD OUT

Anti-Nowhere League - SOLD OUT

Sat, Dec 18 7:00 PM
Tickets £15

THOMA & LECTURES with Oscar Roche & Dolly Mae

Tue, Dec 21 7:30 PM
Tickets £9

Deadlines

Wed, Dec 22 7:30 PM
Tickets £9

ESCAPE THE BOX with Citrus Blue, TEDDYYBEARR & Real Life Goblin

Wed, Dec 29 7:30 PM
Tickets £8

By signing up you agree to receive news and offers from Tunbridge Wells Forum. You can unsubscribe at any time. For more details see the privacy policy.